Oh My Glob!

I’ve been battling a sore throat for a week now, which really means that I have been rotting my mind with toons while wallowing in bed. My eye latched onto a pretty pink firecracker cloud that (in another world perhaps) would be my teenage doppleganger. LSP is the bomb. She’s lumpy and she knows you like it. You don’t want to mess with this dame! Physically, she sure breaks the standard for beauty, but that doesn’t blemish her beaming self confidence. So enjoy my little fan tribute to the lumpy space princess that looks lumpin’ fine.

– Tory
tn@torynova.com
Follow on Facebook! Follow @torynova on Twitter! Follow @torynova on Instagram!

Leave a Reply

