Whimsy Inspired Prints

Hope you are having a wonderful summer! July was a great birthday month for me, filled with many unexpected adventures and beautiful spoils. I’ve been taking advantage of the heat and lax days by spending some weekends at the beach. So my beach totes have been playing a crucial role this summer as my go-to bags for any light travel. They’ve been perfect for carrying that extra weight that doesn’t quite fit in a purse – a lady’s ongoing struggle!

I thought I would share some of the artwork I’m using for the fabric on the bags, since it’s crisper and cleaner to admire in this format. The bags are beautiful in their own right. They are made of voile, so light travels through them freely, making them feel air-light but sturdy enough not to disappoint and hold up. I plan to add a few more prints soon, featuring more urban-themes. There are so many projects on my plate right now that it’s hard to keep track. Keep an eye out for more updates!

Special shout-out to Stasia from The Stray Arrow, for modelling for me! Check out her amazing jewelry. It continues to be the subject of my dreams.

The Polar Bear Print

Night Owl Print

Woodland Fox Print

Mushroom Fairy Print

The Sea Voyage Print

– Tory
tn@torynova.com
Follow on Facebook! Follow @torynova on Twitter! Follow @torynova on Instagram!

Leave a Reply

