CQ19!

After waiting for-EVER, I’m happy to see that Creative Quarterly finally released their latest Art & Design Journal Issue. Two of my illustrations from Refugee made it in and are displayed really well in the interior! I can’t wait to actually purchase the issue!!

Creative Quarterly Art & Design Journal

Creative Quarterly Art & Design Journal – Left: 2 Refugee illustrations
_____
Edit
I just noticed that CQ is using my illustration as a banner on their contact-us page! That’s awesome!
One response to “CQ19!

  1. I don’t generally respond to articles but I’ sure will in this case. Truly a big thumbs up for this 1 C CLass IP hosting!

Leave a Reply

