MASKS ARE IN!

I’M SO EXCITED!

FALL, my favorite season, ART, my favorite activity, and MASKS, my favorite accessory have merged together! *Cackles, thunder & lightning* Ok, ok. So last year I was a little late on the whole Halloween-merch-bandwagon, but this year, oh no! This year, I have illustrated and designed an entire heap of masks for people of all ages and eclectic personalities to wear!

There are several hilarious characters to choose from thus far:

  1. Cthulhu (shout-out to H. P. Lovecraft; recently on South Park)
  2. Shark Attack (every surfer’s worst nightmare)
  3. Eyeball (…pretty effin’ weird…)
  4. Frankenstein (zombie apocalypse is upon us!)
  5. Skull (morbid with a sense of humor)

The best part about these creepy, toothy, bloody, funny, weirdos? They are super duper comfortable! Say good-bye to that awful rubbery smell-of-death circa whenever rubber silicon masks were first created. These fellas are made of 100% baby soft organic cotton knit! So they’re gentle and stretchy and fit properly over the ol’ noodle, no matter the size of one’s big sexy brain. Also, they are like the best deal ever! Original, one of a kind, limited edition, and will solve all of your pesky costume-getting problems come Halloween. Just between you and me, it would be totally cool to wear them in the winter as ski masks (HINT).

I’m so proud of these creepy head dudes and it makes me thrilled to offer them to you, THE PEOPLE. Keep your eyes peeled for even more masks to surface before Halloween (not to start any rumors, but I’ve got a plethora of ideas floating around). The best place to find out any new intrigue, would be to follow me on instagram or twitter – @torynova. If you’d like to stock these masks in your store or know of a place where they really ought to be available, let me know and I will make it happen. Yes. Just like that.

– Tory
tn@torynova.com
Follow on Facebook! Follow @torynova on Twitter! Follow @torynova on Instagram!

Leave a Reply

